Sell My Miles Now Reviews

Average Rating:     406 Reviews Write Review

Shihao xing    United States        February 17, 2020 at 15:30 pm
Nice!
Super fast payment and reasonable price. Highly recommend
Steven W Eberhard    United States        February 17, 2020 at 14:11 pm
As advertised!
I've cashed in miles a couple of times and these fellows are one of the good ones. They do exactly what they say they're going to do, quickly!
Edmond Chu    Hong Kong        February 16, 2020 at 06:07 am
Very easy to sell the asiamiles points
Nice experience, very easy to sell the asiamiles points, get the money within 24 hours. For sure I will use it again.
Ricardo Orsi    Brazil        February 12, 2020 at 14:37 pm
Really Happy and Satisfied
I had more than 100k Alitalia Miles that I could not use for anything. Got the money in my paypal account in less than 24 hs. Really recommend this Guys.
Ryoma Higa    Japan        February 12, 2020 at 12:51 pm
Good Payment
Your service is good. I feel good your supports.
Favi Katz    United States        February 12, 2020 at 12:39 pm
Great Experience!
Great experience. Same day payment. Highly recommend it.
Issac Berkowitz    United States        February 11, 2020 at 11:15 am
Great company
very honest and efficient company to deal with when selling your credit card points great experience!!!
Jayson    United States        February 8, 2020 at 11:42 am
Fast and easy
Was skeptical at first but good communication and fast Payment same day.
Luis Santiago    Brazil        February 7, 2020 at 13:14 pm
Easy, Fast and Safe
It was a very Doing business with Sell My Miles Now was very easy and fast. I approved the quote and some hours later the money was already in my PayPal account. Excellent !!! I recommend it to everyone who needs to sell miles / points as this site is really serious and delivers what it promises. Thank you Sell My Miles Now. I will remember you next time. Luis Santiago
Steven Devlin    United Kingdom        February 6, 2020 at 12:48 pm
Great fast transaction
A bit hesitant to begin with but easy fast transaction, would use again